BLACK TIE PARTY

5 12 Reviews MELBOURNE , VICPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 27th Feb 2017

Thank you and the rest of the band, you guys were great! And leading up to the day very helpful to me when discussing the songs etc.  Definitely recommend you to everyone!  Thanks again, Regards, 

Thanks
Sharne & Bob

Reviewed on 07th Feb 2017

Thank you so much for playing at our wedding and you made the night everyone had a great time. Cheers,  

Thanks
Vanessa & Nathan

Reviewed on 10th Jan 2017

We had a great time. We've had many people comment on the bands performance, and we'll definitely be recommending you. Appreciate all your hard work both prior and on the night.   Cheers,    

Thanks
Andrew & Ashlee

Reviewed on 19th Dec 2016

Apologies for the late response.  We were really happy with the band you played so well and everyone really enjoyed themselves! Really appreciate the communication with you prior to our wedding too. We will definitely be recommending you! Thanks

Thanks
Ingrid & Andrew

Reviewed on 06th Dec 2016

Thanks so much for your email that's a really kind gesture. We definitely made the most of it despite the weather haha it certainly was more intimate all packed in close inside. We are glad you guys also enjoyed yourself and everyone we have spoken too has commented on how good you guys played. Thanks again!  

Thanks
Murray & Kate

Reviewed on 24th Nov 2016

Sorry it has taken me so long to get back to you. Been a bit of a whirlwind since the wedding.   Thank you so much for making it a night to remember. Your selection of music just drew people to the dance floor and that is exactly what we wanted.   Hope you and the band are doing well and we will be in contact next time we have a party.   I have already passed your details onto some people that were at the wedding because they were so impressed with what you put together.

Thanks
Cate

Reviewed on 10th Oct 2016

Thank you so much! You guys were awesome, everyone loved you. Thank you for all your help on the night as well will definitely recommend you to anyone we know Thanks, 

Thanks
Elly & Joel

Reviewed on 27th Sep 2016

Thank you all very much for your kind words and efforts on the day. We all thought you guys were awesome, even our friend who is a sound engineer... said your sound was great! We had a fantastic time, and everything went along better than expected. I'm glad you enjoyed it too. Thanks also for being so flexible and easy to deal with. Good luck to you and the band. Hope to be seeing you around!!    

Thanks
Matt & Lauren

Reviewed on 02nd Sep 2016

We had so much fun and you guys really helped provide a fantastic atmosphere for the rooftop :) thanks again  

Thanks
Naarah & James

Reviewed on 21st Jun 2016

Jake and I would like to send a huge thank you to you and the band for creating such a vibrant and fun atmosphere at our wedding reception. They had a great set list that included many modern hits and also some old classics, which had both the young and old dancing! They picked the mood of the night perfectly and were very professional in their performance.   We have had many comments about how fantastic the band were and I know of a couple of guests that intend on booking them for future events too. Ben took extra care in arranging all of the small details for us which I really appreciated, especially seeing as how busy I was the week before. I would definitely book them again in an instant - thanks so much guys!"   Kind regards,  

Thanks
Clare and Jake

Reviewed on 07th Apr 2016

Just wanted to thank you and the rest of the band for making our wedding so fantastic. The music was great and we have had so many good comments about your group! I am definitely recommending you to everyone!    

Thanks
Sammy & Tim xo

Reviewed on 28th Mar 2016

You guys were ace!   Not only did you look and sound amazing, you also picked the vibe of the wedding perfectly and played to the crowd. Our guests, my husband, and I loved every minute :-)   You were an absolute dream to deal with, getting the details nailed while working with our organized chaos. Thanks for being so helpful in the lead up to the day and for working around our schedule for set up and sound check. Sound check while I was getting ready was a highlight of my morning.     Thanks again, we consider ourselves very lucky to have found you guys. We had a fantastic wedding, a great start to a happy marriage.    

Thanks
Renee and Jack

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 27th Feb 2017

Thank you and the rest of the band, you guys were great! And leading up to the day very helpful to me when discussing the songs etc. 

Definitely recommend you to everyone! 

Thanks again,

Regards, 

Thanks
Sharne & Bob

img

Reviewed on 07th Feb 2017

Thank you so much for playing at our wedding and you made the night everyone had a great time.

Cheers,

 

Thanks
Vanessa & Nathan