COMMON GROUND

5 13 Reviews MELBOURNE , VICPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 04th Jul 2016

Just wanted to say thank you for such a fantastic night, you guys made our night and the guests really loved the music.

Thanks
Ebony

Reviewed on 20th Jun 2016

We had an amazing time on Friday and your involvement on the night was a big part of that.. everyone loved the songs and kept asking where we found you! The music was the perfect vibe for what we were trying to achieve...  

Thanks
Amanda

Reviewed on 06th Jun 2016

Thank you very much for all your efforts on Friday.Our guests were extremely impressed with you all, especially yourself at the ceremony. Thank you for your well wishes and also all the best to you and the rest of the band.  

Thanks
John

Reviewed on 05th May 2016

Just got back from our honeymoon in New Zealand, we had a great time! We would just like to say a huge thank you for the great music played on our wedding night. We had so much fun. From what i have heard from my guests they loved you guys aswell and had heaps of fun too. It was a great night :)  

Thanks
Vanessa

Reviewed on 12th Apr 2016

We had such an amazing night. Everyone we have spoken to said you guys were amazing. You definitely set the pace of the night, everyone was up and dancing. We can't thank you enough.  

Thanks
Lou

Reviewed on 06th Apr 2016

The wedding guests loved how you sang the songs as well as the style of music you played the guests said that you were fantastic Aaron and Eleanor were 100% happy , so were we. My youngest daughter Sarah may be getting married next year ? if this does occur , I would like to book you for their wedding.Many Thanks  

Thanks
Garry

Reviewed on 21st Mar 2016

Tim and I were so happy with the songs you played and all of our guests commented on how good you guys were. We also really appreciate you letting our friends sing with you even though they were terrible :)Thanks again! We were so happy.  

Thanks
Sarah

Reviewed on 01st Mar 2016

We had lots of comments on how much they enjoyed our band. You guys were great and I would certainly recommend you to friends and family.  

Thanks
Ebony

Reviewed on 23rd Feb 2016

John and I are back from our honeymoon and back in the real world after the whirlwind of our wedding!We just wanted to thankyou again for the fantastic job the band did at our reception!We had lots of guests tell us how much they loved you guys and the music that you played.

Thanks
Tricia

Reviewed on 09th Feb 2016

Thank you... you guys were AMAZING!!!! We were SO thrilled! Everything was just perfect with the music, song choices were brilliant & everyone commented on how excellent the music was - we just loved you guys - thank you thank you - I'll write a proper thank you on your website if that's ok?Would recommend you guys to everyone & thanks for letting our friend Hayden sing!!Love - Mr & Mrs Webbheehee :)  

Thanks
Glen

Reviewed on 18th Jan 2016

Thank you so much- you guys did a fabulous job & we are very grateful.  

Thanks
Kate

Reviewed on 01st Dec 2015

We didn't get a chance to speak to you at the end if the night but thank you for playing at our wedding. Exactly what we wanted. The music was fantastic and we have had quite a few people ask us who you were and compliment you. From the acoustic music on the verandah to the inside music it was perfect. Thanks again.  

Thanks
Upeka

Reviewed on 17th Nov 2015

Thank-you so much for an amazing night, you were FANTASTIC. Lots of comments from the crowd and I'll be sure to pass your details on for any up coming weddings/ functions.  

Thanks
Traleen

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 04th Jul 2016

Just wanted to say thank you for such a fantastic night, you guys made our night and the guests really loved the music.

Thanks
Ebony

img

Reviewed on 20th Jun 2016

We had an amazing time on Friday and your involvement on the night was a big part of that.. everyone loved the songs and kept asking where we found you! The music was the perfect vibe for what we were trying to achieve...

 

Thanks
Amanda