SUPERCITY GROOVE

5 6 Reviews SYDNEY , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 17th Oct 2017

We had a great night and the band were fantastic! Everyone at the event loved Supercity Groove! Kind regards,

Thanks
Renae

Reviewed on 01st Mar 2017

Sorry for the delayed reply- I just got back from my honeymoon!   The band were fantastic, they were lovely to deal with and the quality of their music is amazing. Many people mentioned how great they were on the night!   Thanks

Thanks
Melissa

Reviewed on 07th Nov 2016

I have had nothing but rave reviews regarding Supercity Groove so please send of my deepest thanks for ensuring that we all had a fantastic night! On an organization level you and your company have also been fantastic to deal with so thankyou for ensuring everything was organised and ran smoothly. All the best!

Thanks
Kate

Reviewed on 15th Sep 2015

They were fabulous. Very professional. Everyone loved them and they had people up and dancing which was just what the birthday girl ordered.   Very happy thanks for all your help organising.    Michelle

Thanks
Michelle

Reviewed on 19th Aug 2015

Sorry about the late reply. Been very caught up with work! Supercity groove were absolutely fantastic. The crowd loved them. In fact one of my friends has asked for your details so she can get them for her wedding.   Thank you so much for your help in organising the band for us, really appreciate it! Hopefully we can hear them at another one or our functions soon.    Thanks once again Shreya 

Thanks
Shreya

Reviewed on 04th Dec 2014

Apologies mate, been busy, under the pump lately.    The band was great! very energetic, very professional songs were very well set for the mood. The small venue made it a bit hard to hear the vocals in some songs, but it wasn't a big deal. Overall 4.5 stars!    Thanks mate! 

Thanks
Petar Popovic

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 17th Oct 2017

We had a great night and the band were fantastic!

Everyone at the event loved Supercity Groove!

Kind regards,

Thanks
Renae

img

Reviewed on 01st Mar 2017

Sorry for the delayed reply- I just got back from my honeymoon!

 
The band were fantastic, they were lovely to deal with and the quality of their music is amazing. Many people mentioned how great they were on the night!
 
Thanks

Thanks
Melissa